Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

1 of 1 copy available

"The Best of Everything is one of the best things you'll put on your shopping list this week."

Tennessee Tribune

Readers who just can't get enough of the Reverend Curtis Black—the charming con man and insufferable womanizer who stars in Sin No More, The Best-Kept Secret, and other acclaimed, bestselling novels by Kimberla Lawson Roby—are going to love his daughter, Alicia. In the New York Times bestseller The Best of Everything, Alicia Black takes center stage while the rascally pastor stands on the sidelines, and Roby triumphs once again. The Best of Everything, is provocative entertainment—a treat for fans of Terry McMillian, E. Lynn Harris, and Eric Jerome Dickey—because when it comes to outrageous behavior, "like father, like daughter" definitely applies.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: October 6, 2009

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780061984082
  • Release date: October 6, 2009

EPUB eBook

  • ISBN: 9780061984082
  • File size: 489 KB
  • Release date: October 6, 2009


Loading

1 of 1 copy available

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB eBook

Languages

English

"The Best of Everything is one of the best things you'll put on your shopping list this week."

Tennessee Tribune

Readers who just can't get enough of the Reverend Curtis Black—the charming con man and insufferable womanizer who stars in Sin No More, The Best-Kept Secret, and other acclaimed, bestselling novels by Kimberla Lawson Roby—are going to love his daughter, Alicia. In the New York Times bestseller The Best of Everything, Alicia Black takes center stage while the rascally pastor stands on the sidelines, and Roby triumphs once again. The Best of Everything, is provocative entertainment—a treat for fans of Terry McMillian, E. Lynn Harris, and Eric Jerome Dickey—because when it comes to outrageous behavior, "like father, like daughter" definitely applies.


Expand title description text